Wednesday, 19 October 2016

The winners of the 5th EURONAVAL Trophy Awards are ECA, Voith Turbo and SBS Interactive

Attentive to all the latest technological developments, each year EURONAVAL is boosted by technological innovations that are building the future of the global naval industry. The vocation of the three Euronaval Trophies is to promote innovative products and services presented by exhibitors, and to help put the spotlight on the most innovative companies in the world. For the 5th Euronaval edition, ECA, Voith Turbo and SBS Interactive have been rewarded.
P. BOISSIER, President of EURONAVAL, G. GUILLERME, CEO of ECA Group, J.-Y. LE DRIAN, French Minister of Defence, S. DUBOIS, Director of SBS interactive, C. BRUON, Regional Manager Navy of VOITH TURBO
Read more

No comments:

Post a Comment